Check out our Interactive Guide to the New HSK 3.0!

The Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi (HSK) is China's official language proficiency exam.
HSK Level 1 HSK Level 2 HSK Level 3 HSK Level 4 HSK Level 5 HSK Level 6

Start your
free trial

Start your free trial

Full access for 20 days.
No credit card needed.
Get Started
Hack Chinese is a professional tool that delivers extraordinary results.
Simple, efficient progress.
Want major feature updates?
(a few emails per year)